A cappella popularity (on the net)

174

This project is supposed to list all the a cappella vocal groups in the world by popularity. Classification is based on hourly updated data of the "likes" number on their facebook page. Otherwise, you can manually update data by clicking on "Update popularity" going real-time!

Let's spread a cappella music all around the world!  
Update popularity Add a new group
Filter groups
Pending groups

# Group From Mainly Website Socials Likes Random!
1 Spritz for Five Italycovers 29013278
2 Wise Guys Germanyoriginals wiseguys.de 1708565852
3 The Real Group Swedenoriginals therealgroup.se 1514788403
4 King's Singers United Kingdomcovers kingssingers.com 495108810
5 Cluster Italycovers clustervocal.com 489881043
6 Rajaton Finlandoriginals rajaton.net 1239731293
7 Home Free USAcovers homefreevocalband.com 42690258
8 Pentatonix USAcovers ptxofficial.com 1324338730
9 Straight No Chaser USAcovers sncmusic.com 188593861
10 Van Canto Germanyoriginals vancanto.de 1506138459
11 Perpetuum Jazzile Sloveniacovers perpetuumjazzile.si 818598016
12 Neri per Caso Italycovers 1350673717
13 Naturally 7 USAcovers naturallyseven.com 886975253
14 The Voca People France Francecovers voca-people.fr 554668922
15 NOTA Puerto Ricocovers notavocal.com 1985127011
16 Committed USAcovers 525823810
17 The Voca People Israelcovers voca-people.com 615214767
18 Street Corner Symphony USAoriginals streetcornersymphony.com 826364594
19 The Exchange USAcovers exchangeofficial.com 1447992666
20 MO5AIC USAcovers mo5aic.com 457935255
21 The Manhattan Transfer USAcovers manhattantransfer.net 392689430
22 On The Rocks USAcovers uoontherocks.wordpress.com 1982073574
23 Take 6 USAoriginals take6.com 798501264
24 The Swingle Singers United Kingdomcovers swinglesingers.com 262652963
25 Club for Five Finlandcovers clubforfive.fi 1339973187
26 Rockapella USAcovers rockapella.com 1490130853
27 Basta Germanyoriginals basta-online.de 29855311
28 Beelzebubs USAcovers bubs.com 456939707
29 mundial Germanycovers mundial-online.de 1232986792
30 Maybebop Germanyoriginals maybebop.de 600200369
31 Dartmouth Aires USAcovers dartmouthaires.com 214674329
32 The Idea of North Australiacovers idea.com.au 1311578949
33 The Backbeats USAcovers backbeatsvocal.wix.com 626776245
34 O-Kai Singers Taiwancovers 1220447388
35 Ball in the House USAcovers ballinthehouse.com 849851789
36 Eclipse 6 USAcovers eclipse6.com 577756611
37 Voces8 United Kingdomcovers voces8.com 543542184
38 Basix Denmarkoriginals basix.dk 535956943
39 AcoUstiKats USAcovers acoustikats.com 507698113
40 The Boxettes United Kingdomcovers theboxettes.co.uk 275652324
41 Fork Finlandcovers fork.fi 728292537
42 The Magnets United Kingdomcovers themagnets.com 539577477
43 GQ USAcovers girlsquartet.com 1838051996
44 Street Corner Renaissance USAcovers streetcornerrenaissance.com 2096588919
45 Bonner Jazzchor Germanycovers bonnerjazzchor.de 750856055
46 Gaia's treat Netherlandscovers 1116279509
47 amarcord Germanycovers amarcord.de 115502902
48 Urban Method USAcovers urban-method.com 892758177
49 Face USAcovers facevocalband.com 1024865473
50 The Filharmonic USAcovers thefilharmonic.com 1260794746
51 ARORA USAcovers aroratheband.com 639064114
52 Semiscon Taiwancovers 1040535494
53 VPS KeK Netherlandscovers vpskek.nl 1351213668
54 Füenf Germanyoriginals fuenf.com 1346515502
55 U-Bahn Kontrollöre in tiefgefrorenen Frauenkleidern Germanycovers kontrolloere.de 884301697
56 The House Jacks USAoriginals housejacks.com 1477997138
57 Vocal Group XXL Netherlandscovers vocalgroupxxl.nl 1230471082
58 MICappella Singaporecovers micappella.com 183890984
59 Die Vielharmoniker Germanycovers vielharmoniker.de 1703959885
60 JuiceBox. Germanyoriginals juicebo-x.de 1327724859
61 Viva Voce Germanyoriginals viva-voce.de 1859624436
62 Amalgamates USAcovers amalgamates.com 1559738706
63 Melodores USAcovers melodores.com 429525402
64 Between the Lines USAcovers 2140624350
65 Level USAcovers 1444581501
66 None of the Above USAcovers noneabove.org 1653883970
67 Average Joes USAcovers averagejoesquartet.com 227644626
68 Quinta and a Half Israelcovers quintaandahalf.com 1597772808
69 The Blend USAcovers theblendwheaton.com 853787756
70 don camillo chor Germanycovers doncamillo-chor.de 622117016
71 Arf USAoriginals arfsounds.com 1486045501
72 The Dear Abbeys USAcovers dearabbeys.com 2103157573
73 Fermata Town USAcovers fermatatown.com 502419334
74 The Scopes United Kingdomcovers 1301338668
75 anders Germanyoriginals anders-band.de 637948552
76 Blue Jupiter USAcovers bluejupiter.com 916771217
77 Hartmuth und die Hitmaschine Germanycovers hudh.de 58581976
78 Ladies First USAcovers ladiesfirstmsu.com 1321816337
79 University of Rochester YellowJackets USAcovers jackets.org 109185400
80 Euphonism USAcovers euphonism.com 1903242784
81 Snowday USAcovers iwantasnowday.com 1504572095
82 Stiletta USAcovers stiletta.net 295331032
83 Not Too Sharp USAcovers not2sharp.com 726448117
84 Delta Q Germanycovers delta-q-band.de 1466012003
85 Breath of Soul USAcovers breathofsoul.com 300464682
86 Soul2Soul USAcovers 1392558162
87 Opus Jam Francecovers opus-jam.com 1229665567
88 Ursinus College Bearitones USAcovers 39186822
89 Low Key USAcovers lowkeyacappella.com 2070304385
90 Deltones USAcovers deltones.com 1273033056
91 Albert Hera Quintet Italycovers alberthera.com 1759454585
92 Eh440 Canadaoriginals eh440.com 723002255
93 Honey Whiskey Trio USAcovers honeywhiskeytrio.com 974390514
94 Freshman Fifteen USAcovers nufreshman15.com 1580429928
95 muSix Germanyoriginals musixonline.de 118214621
96 ONAIR Germanycovers onaironline.de 388706659
97 Dois no Duo Brazilcovers 710151523
98 Close Harmony Friends Slovakiacovers closeharmonyfriends.com 2063612645
99 Delilah USAcovers 1464289677
100 Open Fifth USAcovers 1380256065
101 Unduzo Germanyoriginals unduzo.de 687382037
102 UBC A Cappella Canadacovers ubcacappella.com 287084049
103 Forte A Cappella USAcovers 889611124
104 aMuSing Germanyoriginals amusing.de 1249405709
105 BLACKOUT USAcovers blackout-nyc.com 1292390118
106 Egregor Vocal Francecovers 1205558905
107 Plead the Fifth USAcovers wfupleadthefifth.com 1226066191
108 The Cheezies USAcovers 1812339664
109 Jammin' Netherlandscovers jammin-vg.nl 1490674688
110 The Bare Naked Statues USAcovers barenakedstatues.org 301165150
111 Hinterwald Germanycovers hinterwld.com 166757010
112 Soundbites Germanycovers kijuchor-wixhausen.de 84144406
113 VOCALIVE Germanycovers vocalive.info 579576036
114 The Public Bath House 公共澡堂 Taiwancovers 252169107
115 Postyr Denmarkoriginals postyrproject.dk 2053018998
116 ADD ONE Germanyoriginals addone-acappella.com 625632128
117 Orchestra vocale Numeri Primi Italycovers 1744918132
118 Takarabune Japancovers nest-acappella.com/Takarabune 1555384597
119 Mike Tompkins Canadacovers tompkins.fm 1474608011
120 Peter Hollens USAcovers peterhollens.com 1368981269
121 So Noted USAcovers sonotedacappella.com 1215166657
122 Cognitive Resonance USAcovers cogresvocals.com 20868688
123 Catatonic USAcovers 407088377
124 High Five Germanyoriginals highfiveacappella.de 841487132
125 Dekoor Close Harmony Netherlandscovers dekoor.nl 850055735
126 Vocal Group KIX Netherlandscovers kixamersfoort.nl 711219466
127 Vive United Kingdomcovers vivevocals.com 419036305
128 Men in Drag USAcovers menindrag.org 1453415731
129 SoCal VoCals USAcovers scvocals.com 2065076936
130 The Michigan G-Men USAcovers thegmen.org 844429009
131 Open Fifth USAcovers 1326037043
132 Two Past Midnight USAcovers twopastbucknell.wix.com 39472334
133 Bobby McFerrin USAcovers bobbymcferrin.com 633022373
134 Metro USAcovers metrovocalgroup.com 1754220394
135 malebox Germanyoriginals malebox-online.de 1279755262
136 Domino Vocal Group Italycovers dominovocalgroup.it 418177632
137 Bliss Switzerlandcovers bliss.ch 908265585
138 str8voices Germanycovers str8voices.com 1328068914
139 Rock4 Netherlandscovers rock4.nl 1292389469
140 Listen Up! USAcovers jewishsong.com 1951612074
141 Hyannis Sound USAcovers hyannissound.com 1007384539
142 Pitches be Crazy USAcovers pbcacappella.com 637417705
143 Lafayette College Chorduroys USAcovers 896492909
144 The X-Factors USAcovers xfactorsnu.com 1118835054
145 VoicePlay USAcovers thevoiceplay.com 1643154244
146 Vocal Line Denmarkcovers vocalline.dk 1824345481
147 Northwestern University Treblemakers USAcovers nutreble.com 1136684942
148 Voices in Your Head USAcovers voicesinyourhead.org 1538491256
149 zwo3wir Austriacovers zwo3wir.at 606989300
150 Up in the Air USAcovers upintheair.us 1275288958
151 Briarcrest OneVoice USAcovers briarcrest.com/page.aspx?pid=595 176252578
152 BR6 Brazilcovers vocalbr6.com 890419211
153 Banda de Boca Brazilcovers bandadeboca.com.br 1062545432
154 Fool Moon Hungarycovers foolmoon.hu 802722747
155 Pènuel Cantorum Beninoriginals 1047810455
156 m-pact USAcovers m-pact.com 764354272
157 The Ghost Files Italyoriginals theghost.eu 1762331128
158 Perseptom Banda Vocal Brazilcovers 232943137
159 Laugi Brazilcovers laugi.com.br 1177679075
160 MP7 Brazilcovers 1365868187
161 Ordinarius Brazilcovers ordinarius.com.br 2005309604
162 Cadence Canadacovers cadence-unplugged.com 1917081361
163 Ommm Franceoriginals ommm.fr 185358719
164 Alti & Bassi Italycovers altiebassi.it 1542064463
165 Vocal Rush USAcovers oakarts.org/school-vocal-music 901349140
166 Groove for Thought USA grooveforthought.com 1797226850
167 5bit USA 5bitmusic.com 158508789
168 Zense Hong Kong zense.hk 604986121
169 Amusing Netherlands www.amusing.nl 81506851
170 After Hours Canada afterhoursharmony.com 543900461
171 Six Appeal USA sixappealvocalband.com 1193283637
172 Euphonism USA euphonism.com 634529154
173 Snowday USA iwantasnowday.com 1368364130
174 Mike Why USA whymikewhy.com 422395845
  Display groups

Meet a new group!

D<br>O<br>N<br>A<br>T<br>E

Help us to improve this site: please consider donating!

Secure Payment via PayPal