A cappella popularity (on the net)

174

This project is supposed to list all the a cappella vocal groups in the world by popularity. Classification is based on hourly updated data of the "likes" number on their facebook page. Otherwise, you can manually update data by clicking on "Update popularity" going real-time!

Let's spread a cappella music all around the world!  
Update popularity Add a new group
Filter groups
Pending groups

# Group From Mainly Website Socials Likes Random!
1 Spritz for Five Italycovers 1240622906
2 Wise Guys Germanyoriginals wiseguys.de 626955976
3 The Real Group Swedenoriginals therealgroup.se 906602844
4 King's Singers United Kingdomcovers kingssingers.com 2014453998
5 Cluster Italycovers clustervocal.com 1315032735
6 Rajaton Finlandoriginals rajaton.net 812915268
7 Home Free USAcovers homefreevocalband.com 499869212
8 Pentatonix USAcovers ptxofficial.com 205680986
9 Straight No Chaser USAcovers sncmusic.com 923271766
10 Van Canto Germanyoriginals vancanto.de 108686787
11 Perpetuum Jazzile Sloveniacovers perpetuumjazzile.si 1841811489
12 Neri per Caso Italycovers 1144040882
13 Naturally 7 USAcovers naturallyseven.com 478312390
14 The Voca People France Francecovers voca-people.fr 940549691
15 NOTA Puerto Ricocovers notavocal.com 1673231574
16 Committed USAcovers 2098434786
17 The Voca People Israelcovers voca-people.com 126778029
18 Street Corner Symphony USAoriginals streetcornersymphony.com 1425834682
19 The Exchange USAcovers exchangeofficial.com 1498652588
20 MO5AIC USAcovers mo5aic.com 96479098
21 The Manhattan Transfer USAcovers manhattantransfer.net 1426475832
22 On The Rocks USAcovers uoontherocks.wordpress.com 1312875650
23 Take 6 USAoriginals take6.com 1838972055
24 The Swingle Singers United Kingdomcovers swinglesingers.com 1876800846
25 Club for Five Finlandcovers clubforfive.fi 1433325991
26 Rockapella USAcovers rockapella.com 1634038529
27 Basta Germanyoriginals basta-online.de 90151745
28 Beelzebubs USAcovers bubs.com 619587971
29 mundial Germanycovers mundial-online.de 1583638160
30 Maybebop Germanyoriginals maybebop.de 1813739615
31 Dartmouth Aires USAcovers dartmouthaires.com 1703152297
32 The Idea of North Australiacovers idea.com.au 112878130
33 The Backbeats USAcovers backbeatsvocal.wix.com 1969540995
34 O-Kai Singers Taiwancovers 2018504517
35 Ball in the House USAcovers ballinthehouse.com 1094274297
36 Eclipse 6 USAcovers eclipse6.com 1001714316
37 Voces8 United Kingdomcovers voces8.com 713645000
38 Basix Denmarkoriginals basix.dk 862959685
39 AcoUstiKats USAcovers acoustikats.com 1809440315
40 The Boxettes United Kingdomcovers theboxettes.co.uk 1470969819
41 Fork Finlandcovers fork.fi 1789745767
42 The Magnets United Kingdomcovers themagnets.com 887549465
43 GQ USAcovers girlsquartet.com 1032628712
44 Street Corner Renaissance USAcovers streetcornerrenaissance.com 1502435319
45 Bonner Jazzchor Germanycovers bonnerjazzchor.de 1793600378
46 Gaia's treat Netherlandscovers 270671501
47 amarcord Germanycovers amarcord.de 1973450078
48 Urban Method USAcovers urban-method.com 1899911627
49 Face USAcovers facevocalband.com 1850899807
50 The Filharmonic USAcovers thefilharmonic.com 1704388670
51 ARORA USAcovers aroratheband.com 2113893351
52 Semiscon Taiwancovers 748423958
53 VPS KeK Netherlandscovers vpskek.nl 2086217898
54 Füenf Germanyoriginals fuenf.com 1922769896
55 U-Bahn Kontrollöre in tiefgefrorenen Frauenkleidern Germanycovers kontrolloere.de 1965997987
56 The House Jacks USAoriginals housejacks.com 1213915062
57 Vocal Group XXL Netherlandscovers vocalgroupxxl.nl 2145159054
58 MICappella Singaporecovers micappella.com 246214304
59 Die Vielharmoniker Germanycovers vielharmoniker.de 944342763
60 JuiceBox. Germanyoriginals juicebo-x.de 1611616514
61 Viva Voce Germanyoriginals viva-voce.de 666727541
62 Amalgamates USAcovers amalgamates.com 2144412369
63 Melodores USAcovers melodores.com 1786516704
64 Between the Lines USAcovers 1127340405
65 Level USAcovers 503425058
66 None of the Above USAcovers noneabove.org 212101794
67 Average Joes USAcovers averagejoesquartet.com 404322058
68 Quinta and a Half Israelcovers quintaandahalf.com 272318800
69 The Blend USAcovers theblendwheaton.com 1919441639
70 don camillo chor Germanycovers doncamillo-chor.de 1684292984
71 Arf USAoriginals arfsounds.com 161485132
72 The Dear Abbeys USAcovers dearabbeys.com 186932092
73 Fermata Town USAcovers fermatatown.com 1319247873
74 The Scopes United Kingdomcovers 925105286
75 anders Germanyoriginals anders-band.de 1937484854
76 Blue Jupiter USAcovers bluejupiter.com 1597920326
77 Hartmuth und die Hitmaschine Germanycovers hudh.de 964368385
78 Ladies First USAcovers ladiesfirstmsu.com 849617398
79 University of Rochester YellowJackets USAcovers jackets.org 1604750866
80 Euphonism USAcovers euphonism.com 1459017509
81 Snowday USAcovers iwantasnowday.com 1353670445
82 Stiletta USAcovers stiletta.net 513190766
83 Not Too Sharp USAcovers not2sharp.com 220516735
84 Delta Q Germanycovers delta-q-band.de 513514331
85 Breath of Soul USAcovers breathofsoul.com 601748844
86 Soul2Soul USAcovers 567085520
87 Opus Jam Francecovers opus-jam.com 781149102
88 Ursinus College Bearitones USAcovers 285788967
89 Low Key USAcovers lowkeyacappella.com 1425161307
90 Deltones USAcovers deltones.com 581719728
91 Albert Hera Quintet Italycovers alberthera.com 1654921270
92 Eh440 Canadaoriginals eh440.com 1494106305
93 Honey Whiskey Trio USAcovers honeywhiskeytrio.com 1187100581
94 Freshman Fifteen USAcovers nufreshman15.com 1172384465
95 muSix Germanyoriginals musixonline.de 890795673
96 ONAIR Germanycovers onaironline.de 421401277
97 Dois no Duo Brazilcovers 1492562644
98 Close Harmony Friends Slovakiacovers closeharmonyfriends.com 614177372
99 Delilah USAcovers 1923553946
100 Open Fifth USAcovers 1117288453
101 Unduzo Germanyoriginals unduzo.de 215886744
102 UBC A Cappella Canadacovers ubcacappella.com 1492999519
103 Forte A Cappella USAcovers 391131548
104 aMuSing Germanyoriginals amusing.de 942484958
105 BLACKOUT USAcovers blackout-nyc.com 703905311
106 Egregor Vocal Francecovers 844322419
107 Plead the Fifth USAcovers wfupleadthefifth.com 1137415590
108 The Cheezies USAcovers 1652615768
109 Jammin' Netherlandscovers jammin-vg.nl 763503845
110 The Bare Naked Statues USAcovers barenakedstatues.org 2082958466
111 Hinterwald Germanycovers hinterwld.com 1154735408
112 Soundbites Germanycovers kijuchor-wixhausen.de 1244517347
113 VOCALIVE Germanycovers vocalive.info 369174042
114 The Public Bath House 公共澡堂 Taiwancovers 1338932177
115 Postyr Denmarkoriginals postyrproject.dk 2103682823
116 ADD ONE Germanyoriginals addone-acappella.com 718525219
117 Orchestra vocale Numeri Primi Italycovers 60267982
118 Takarabune Japancovers nest-acappella.com/Takarabune 108069981
119 Mike Tompkins Canadacovers tompkins.fm 1055730377
120 Peter Hollens USAcovers peterhollens.com 293841041
121 So Noted USAcovers sonotedacappella.com 1309365454
122 Cognitive Resonance USAcovers cogresvocals.com 649233194
123 Catatonic USAcovers 1331680193
124 High Five Germanyoriginals highfiveacappella.de 1176620452
125 Dekoor Close Harmony Netherlandscovers dekoor.nl 1326302705
126 Vocal Group KIX Netherlandscovers kixamersfoort.nl 1060067955
127 Vive United Kingdomcovers vivevocals.com 1346202821
128 Men in Drag USAcovers menindrag.org 867809868
129 SoCal VoCals USAcovers scvocals.com 5874259
130 The Michigan G-Men USAcovers thegmen.org 1604912540
131 Open Fifth USAcovers 948645400
132 Two Past Midnight USAcovers twopastbucknell.wix.com 1058786129
133 Bobby McFerrin USAcovers bobbymcferrin.com 371368503
134 Metro USAcovers metrovocalgroup.com 281724887
135 malebox Germanyoriginals malebox-online.de 1940635679
136 Domino Vocal Group Italycovers dominovocalgroup.it 1673979283
137 Bliss Switzerlandcovers bliss.ch 2039028839
138 str8voices Germanycovers str8voices.com 693901200
139 Rock4 Netherlandscovers rock4.nl 627577026
140 Listen Up! USAcovers jewishsong.com 896446066
141 Hyannis Sound USAcovers hyannissound.com 1153478489
142 Pitches be Crazy USAcovers pbcacappella.com 1284505102
143 Lafayette College Chorduroys USAcovers 2024025836
144 The X-Factors USAcovers xfactorsnu.com 962010826
145 VoicePlay USAcovers thevoiceplay.com 998428779
146 Vocal Line Denmarkcovers vocalline.dk 2146197330
147 Northwestern University Treblemakers USAcovers nutreble.com 522227172
148 Voices in Your Head USAcovers voicesinyourhead.org 1294467617
149 zwo3wir Austriacovers zwo3wir.at 1323917165
150 Up in the Air USAcovers upintheair.us 190025587
151 Briarcrest OneVoice USAcovers briarcrest.com/page.aspx?pid=595 79697144
152 BR6 Brazilcovers vocalbr6.com 1860438204
153 Banda de Boca Brazilcovers bandadeboca.com.br 35367368
154 Fool Moon Hungarycovers foolmoon.hu 1210635292
155 Pènuel Cantorum Beninoriginals 469777247
156 m-pact USAcovers m-pact.com 1878756045
157 The Ghost Files Italyoriginals theghost.eu 404796208
158 Perseptom Banda Vocal Brazilcovers 170953013
159 Laugi Brazilcovers laugi.com.br 77485164
160 MP7 Brazilcovers 1849432449
161 Ordinarius Brazilcovers ordinarius.com.br 208750226
162 Cadence Canadacovers cadence-unplugged.com 1522775677
163 Ommm Franceoriginals ommm.fr 203754877
164 Alti & Bassi Italycovers altiebassi.it 1608115167
165 Vocal Rush USAcovers oakarts.org/school-vocal-music 958387931
166 Groove for Thought USA grooveforthought.com 1221160450
167 5bit USA 5bitmusic.com 1821069630
168 Zense Hong Kong zense.hk 2139754301
169 Amusing Netherlands www.amusing.nl 258101355
170 After Hours Canada afterhoursharmony.com 1245843337
171 Six Appeal USA sixappealvocalband.com 1560796233
172 Euphonism USA euphonism.com 325682171
173 Snowday USA iwantasnowday.com 1493983821
174 Mike Why USA whymikewhy.com 1957565213
  Display groups

Meet a new group!

D<br>O<br>N<br>A<br>T<br>E

Help us to improve this site: please consider donating!

Secure Payment via PayPal