A cappella popularity (on the net)

174

This project is supposed to list all the a cappella vocal groups in the world by popularity. Classification is based on hourly updated data of the "likes" number on their facebook page. Otherwise, you can manually update data by clicking on "Update popularity" going real-time!

Let's spread a cappella music all around the world!  
Update popularity Add a new group
Filter groups
Pending groups

# Group From Mainly Website Socials Likes Random!
1 Spritz for Five Italycovers 1658276780
2 Wise Guys Germanyoriginals wiseguys.de 1693073466
3 The Real Group Swedenoriginals therealgroup.se 1382743644
4 King's Singers United Kingdomcovers kingssingers.com 524594823
5 Cluster Italycovers clustervocal.com 562323491
6 Rajaton Finlandoriginals rajaton.net 513488116
7 Home Free USAcovers homefreevocalband.com 1871175454
8 Pentatonix USAcovers ptxofficial.com 842500271
9 Straight No Chaser USAcovers sncmusic.com 1772238872
10 Van Canto Germanyoriginals vancanto.de 934821082
11 Perpetuum Jazzile Sloveniacovers perpetuumjazzile.si 1753733231
12 Neri per Caso Italycovers 512508516
13 Naturally 7 USAcovers naturallyseven.com 839108831
14 The Voca People France Francecovers voca-people.fr 1455785016
15 NOTA Puerto Ricocovers notavocal.com 2082591009
16 Committed USAcovers 736177730
17 The Voca People Israelcovers voca-people.com 1173309996
18 Street Corner Symphony USAoriginals streetcornersymphony.com 280532796
19 The Exchange USAcovers exchangeofficial.com 1935348278
20 MO5AIC USAcovers mo5aic.com 1611971018
21 The Manhattan Transfer USAcovers manhattantransfer.net 1639841267
22 On The Rocks USAcovers uoontherocks.wordpress.com 224761666
23 Take 6 USAoriginals take6.com 1757695693
24 The Swingle Singers United Kingdomcovers swinglesingers.com 1256432177
25 Club for Five Finlandcovers clubforfive.fi 903221044
26 Rockapella USAcovers rockapella.com 1662524378
27 Basta Germanyoriginals basta-online.de 522206104
28 Beelzebubs USAcovers bubs.com 727968903
29 mundial Germanycovers mundial-online.de 1775642831
30 Maybebop Germanyoriginals maybebop.de 615303188
31 Dartmouth Aires USAcovers dartmouthaires.com 863295158
32 The Idea of North Australiacovers idea.com.au 551885599
33 The Backbeats USAcovers backbeatsvocal.wix.com 1852421827
34 O-Kai Singers Taiwancovers 2115924505
35 Ball in the House USAcovers ballinthehouse.com 613551832
36 Eclipse 6 USAcovers eclipse6.com 1173886251
37 Voces8 United Kingdomcovers voces8.com 778872106
38 Basix Denmarkoriginals basix.dk 2035405881
39 AcoUstiKats USAcovers acoustikats.com 409391287
40 The Boxettes United Kingdomcovers theboxettes.co.uk 2130551511
41 Fork Finlandcovers fork.fi 212247995
42 The Magnets United Kingdomcovers themagnets.com 494394833
43 GQ USAcovers girlsquartet.com 1682182534
44 Street Corner Renaissance USAcovers streetcornerrenaissance.com 1234776334
45 Bonner Jazzchor Germanycovers bonnerjazzchor.de 1357415949
46 Gaia's treat Netherlandscovers 1435196277
47 amarcord Germanycovers amarcord.de 1538249706
48 Urban Method USAcovers urban-method.com 850154027
49 Face USAcovers facevocalband.com 1090710096
50 The Filharmonic USAcovers thefilharmonic.com 1900260086
51 ARORA USAcovers aroratheband.com 790209768
52 Semiscon Taiwancovers 395448944
53 VPS KeK Netherlandscovers vpskek.nl 1075331401
54 Füenf Germanyoriginals fuenf.com 1485438550
55 U-Bahn Kontrollöre in tiefgefrorenen Frauenkleidern Germanycovers kontrolloere.de 1428794981
56 The House Jacks USAoriginals housejacks.com 1549019554
57 Vocal Group XXL Netherlandscovers vocalgroupxxl.nl 1450006453
58 MICappella Singaporecovers micappella.com 965431650
59 Die Vielharmoniker Germanycovers vielharmoniker.de 497736191
60 JuiceBox. Germanyoriginals juicebo-x.de 1954226278
61 Viva Voce Germanyoriginals viva-voce.de 530340473
62 Amalgamates USAcovers amalgamates.com 1979845792
63 Melodores USAcovers melodores.com 752001129
64 Between the Lines USAcovers 1375801339
65 Level USAcovers 1710099107
66 None of the Above USAcovers noneabove.org 1217297759
67 Average Joes USAcovers averagejoesquartet.com 991913803
68 Quinta and a Half Israelcovers quintaandahalf.com 981163097
69 The Blend USAcovers theblendwheaton.com 474200962
70 don camillo chor Germanycovers doncamillo-chor.de 1639163106
71 Arf USAoriginals arfsounds.com 142045980
72 The Dear Abbeys USAcovers dearabbeys.com 1764387878
73 Fermata Town USAcovers fermatatown.com 1374296800
74 The Scopes United Kingdomcovers 1218458048
75 anders Germanyoriginals anders-band.de 475908338
76 Blue Jupiter USAcovers bluejupiter.com 167244156
77 Hartmuth und die Hitmaschine Germanycovers hudh.de 1295311960
78 Ladies First USAcovers ladiesfirstmsu.com 2045586467
79 University of Rochester YellowJackets USAcovers jackets.org 1229472321
80 Euphonism USAcovers euphonism.com 1225349659
81 Snowday USAcovers iwantasnowday.com 1380038934
82 Stiletta USAcovers stiletta.net 578089892
83 Not Too Sharp USAcovers not2sharp.com 1834514346
84 Delta Q Germanycovers delta-q-band.de 1992832929
85 Breath of Soul USAcovers breathofsoul.com 788386158
86 Soul2Soul USAcovers 739688176
87 Opus Jam Francecovers opus-jam.com 1380511303
88 Ursinus College Bearitones USAcovers 1379417311
89 Low Key USAcovers lowkeyacappella.com 408688080
90 Deltones USAcovers deltones.com 501139466
91 Albert Hera Quintet Italycovers alberthera.com 454306673
92 Eh440 Canadaoriginals eh440.com 1753851396
93 Honey Whiskey Trio USAcovers honeywhiskeytrio.com 1083543664
94 Freshman Fifteen USAcovers nufreshman15.com 735349974
95 muSix Germanyoriginals musixonline.de 2042182144
96 ONAIR Germanycovers onaironline.de 994522921
97 Dois no Duo Brazilcovers 1531176024
98 Close Harmony Friends Slovakiacovers closeharmonyfriends.com 1269788775
99 Delilah USAcovers 1140995909
100 Open Fifth USAcovers 1913113032
101 Unduzo Germanyoriginals unduzo.de 457034520
102 UBC A Cappella Canadacovers ubcacappella.com 432424928
103 Forte A Cappella USAcovers 191441749
104 aMuSing Germanyoriginals amusing.de 143230275
105 BLACKOUT USAcovers blackout-nyc.com 91901649
106 Egregor Vocal Francecovers 1601834122
107 Plead the Fifth USAcovers wfupleadthefifth.com 318352263
108 The Cheezies USAcovers 1773104562
109 Jammin' Netherlandscovers jammin-vg.nl 1442290508
110 The Bare Naked Statues USAcovers barenakedstatues.org 1966124722
111 Hinterwald Germanycovers hinterwld.com 1685877021
112 Soundbites Germanycovers kijuchor-wixhausen.de 668396171
113 VOCALIVE Germanycovers vocalive.info 1896578774
114 The Public Bath House 公共澡堂 Taiwancovers 1384589001
115 Postyr Denmarkoriginals postyrproject.dk 1389230094
116 ADD ONE Germanyoriginals addone-acappella.com 2070062112
117 Orchestra vocale Numeri Primi Italycovers 538255885
118 Takarabune Japancovers nest-acappella.com/Takarabune 293301243
119 Mike Tompkins Canadacovers tompkins.fm 2139845499
120 Peter Hollens USAcovers peterhollens.com 1547737975
121 So Noted USAcovers sonotedacappella.com 867814945
122 Cognitive Resonance USAcovers cogresvocals.com 884076567
123 Catatonic USAcovers 856954048
124 High Five Germanyoriginals highfiveacappella.de 1808178275
125 Dekoor Close Harmony Netherlandscovers dekoor.nl 929503487
126 Vocal Group KIX Netherlandscovers kixamersfoort.nl 743604255
127 Vive United Kingdomcovers vivevocals.com 847009574
128 Men in Drag USAcovers menindrag.org 1930791987
129 SoCal VoCals USAcovers scvocals.com 611469280
130 The Michigan G-Men USAcovers thegmen.org 314642898
131 Open Fifth USAcovers 186046967
132 Two Past Midnight USAcovers twopastbucknell.wix.com 772112772
133 Bobby McFerrin USAcovers bobbymcferrin.com 1628019323
134 Metro USAcovers metrovocalgroup.com 359428573
135 malebox Germanyoriginals malebox-online.de 1625553257
136 Domino Vocal Group Italycovers dominovocalgroup.it 64995493
137 Bliss Switzerlandcovers bliss.ch 506206385
138 str8voices Germanycovers str8voices.com 1981266130
139 Rock4 Netherlandscovers rock4.nl 1314366253
140 Listen Up! USAcovers jewishsong.com 763776285
141 Hyannis Sound USAcovers hyannissound.com 1491480861
142 Pitches be Crazy USAcovers pbcacappella.com 589659163
143 Lafayette College Chorduroys USAcovers 330944866
144 The X-Factors USAcovers xfactorsnu.com 20605757
145 VoicePlay USAcovers thevoiceplay.com 1376588757
146 Vocal Line Denmarkcovers vocalline.dk 1318050393
147 Northwestern University Treblemakers USAcovers nutreble.com 761016548
148 Voices in Your Head USAcovers voicesinyourhead.org 1649004192
149 zwo3wir Austriacovers zwo3wir.at 337874772
150 Up in the Air USAcovers upintheair.us 1002841545
151 Briarcrest OneVoice USAcovers briarcrest.com/page.aspx?pid=595 1904577552
152 BR6 Brazilcovers vocalbr6.com 346269885
153 Banda de Boca Brazilcovers bandadeboca.com.br 682197814
154 Fool Moon Hungarycovers foolmoon.hu 1085977546
155 Pènuel Cantorum Beninoriginals 1241288701
156 m-pact USAcovers m-pact.com 1599136500
157 The Ghost Files Italyoriginals theghost.eu 1678629426
158 Perseptom Banda Vocal Brazilcovers 2039082265
159 Laugi Brazilcovers laugi.com.br 1151465780
160 MP7 Brazilcovers 115516758
161 Ordinarius Brazilcovers ordinarius.com.br 2011908244
162 Cadence Canadacovers cadence-unplugged.com 389830093
163 Ommm Franceoriginals ommm.fr 1609487779
164 Alti & Bassi Italycovers altiebassi.it 156499871
165 Vocal Rush USAcovers oakarts.org/school-vocal-music 855934341
166 Groove for Thought USA grooveforthought.com 1631677010
167 5bit USA 5bitmusic.com 739625694
168 Zense Hong Kong zense.hk 501932682
169 Amusing Netherlands www.amusing.nl 386725118
170 After Hours Canada afterhoursharmony.com 326170251
171 Six Appeal USA sixappealvocalband.com 1060965934
172 Euphonism USA euphonism.com 813325616
173 Snowday USA iwantasnowday.com 919187638
174 Mike Why USA whymikewhy.com 1458485891
  Display groups

Meet a new group!

D<br>O<br>N<br>A<br>T<br>E

Help us to improve this site: please consider donating!

Secure Payment via PayPal