A cappella popularity (on the net)

174

This project is supposed to list all the a cappella vocal groups in the world by popularity. Classification is based on hourly updated data of the "likes" number on their facebook page. Otherwise, you can manually update data by clicking on "Update popularity" going real-time!

Let's spread a cappella music all around the world!  
Update popularity Add a new group
Filter groups
Pending groups

# Group From Mainly Website Socials Likes Random!
1 Spritz for Five Italycovers 1928416409
2 Wise Guys Germanyoriginals wiseguys.de 1546427666
3 The Real Group Swedenoriginals therealgroup.se 1892829414
4 King's Singers United Kingdomcovers kingssingers.com 1227943879
5 Cluster Italycovers clustervocal.com 721539576
6 Rajaton Finlandoriginals rajaton.net 701167803
7 Home Free USAcovers homefreevocalband.com 209037197
8 Pentatonix USAcovers ptxofficial.com 1096913092
9 Straight No Chaser USAcovers sncmusic.com 1688747054
10 Van Canto Germanyoriginals vancanto.de 1538265095
11 Perpetuum Jazzile Sloveniacovers perpetuumjazzile.si 1691799217
12 Neri per Caso Italycovers 898475500
13 Naturally 7 USAcovers naturallyseven.com 1497881454
14 The Voca People France Francecovers voca-people.fr 54114386
15 NOTA Puerto Ricocovers notavocal.com 1431665204
16 Committed USAcovers 1946681667
17 The Voca People Israelcovers voca-people.com 942459453
18 Street Corner Symphony USAoriginals streetcornersymphony.com 1451640707
19 The Exchange USAcovers exchangeofficial.com 509843986
20 MO5AIC USAcovers mo5aic.com 47021095
21 The Manhattan Transfer USAcovers manhattantransfer.net 171559164
22 On The Rocks USAcovers uoontherocks.wordpress.com 1192314380
23 Take 6 USAoriginals take6.com 1460702894
24 The Swingle Singers United Kingdomcovers swinglesingers.com 1775308921
25 Club for Five Finlandcovers clubforfive.fi 1287514694
26 Rockapella USAcovers rockapella.com 1999036602
27 Basta Germanyoriginals basta-online.de 1349774867
28 Beelzebubs USAcovers bubs.com 927644954
29 mundial Germanycovers mundial-online.de 453812211
30 Maybebop Germanyoriginals maybebop.de 1705973690
31 Dartmouth Aires USAcovers dartmouthaires.com 171010442
32 The Idea of North Australiacovers idea.com.au 650638060
33 The Backbeats USAcovers backbeatsvocal.wix.com 1005710880
34 O-Kai Singers Taiwancovers 150988172
35 Ball in the House USAcovers ballinthehouse.com 729091546
36 Eclipse 6 USAcovers eclipse6.com 744522131
37 Voces8 United Kingdomcovers voces8.com 1591159677
38 Basix Denmarkoriginals basix.dk 183275340
39 AcoUstiKats USAcovers acoustikats.com 336947343
40 The Boxettes United Kingdomcovers theboxettes.co.uk 331749969
41 Fork Finlandcovers fork.fi 1457275812
42 The Magnets United Kingdomcovers themagnets.com 1153438714
43 GQ USAcovers girlsquartet.com 643517044
44 Street Corner Renaissance USAcovers streetcornerrenaissance.com 1707016721
45 Bonner Jazzchor Germanycovers bonnerjazzchor.de 525105678
46 Gaia's treat Netherlandscovers 621642473
47 amarcord Germanycovers amarcord.de 221478686
48 Urban Method USAcovers urban-method.com 1024088574
49 Face USAcovers facevocalband.com 594173221
50 The Filharmonic USAcovers thefilharmonic.com 833423364
51 ARORA USAcovers aroratheband.com 2053717077
52 Semiscon Taiwancovers 1507784118
53 VPS KeK Netherlandscovers vpskek.nl 1923738184
54 Füenf Germanyoriginals fuenf.com 819089855
55 U-Bahn Kontrollöre in tiefgefrorenen Frauenkleidern Germanycovers kontrolloere.de 1603649591
56 The House Jacks USAoriginals housejacks.com 623422181
57 Vocal Group XXL Netherlandscovers vocalgroupxxl.nl 1543530642
58 MICappella Singaporecovers micappella.com 40322564
59 Die Vielharmoniker Germanycovers vielharmoniker.de 1120757068
60 JuiceBox. Germanyoriginals juicebo-x.de 1665318815
61 Viva Voce Germanyoriginals viva-voce.de 2059743506
62 Amalgamates USAcovers amalgamates.com 1994031235
63 Melodores USAcovers melodores.com 825621839
64 Between the Lines USAcovers 1245282504
65 Level USAcovers 463313624
66 None of the Above USAcovers noneabove.org 373224079
67 Average Joes USAcovers averagejoesquartet.com 1623070269
68 Quinta and a Half Israelcovers quintaandahalf.com 549344502
69 The Blend USAcovers theblendwheaton.com 249643592
70 don camillo chor Germanycovers doncamillo-chor.de 563567262
71 Arf USAoriginals arfsounds.com 1074543416
72 The Dear Abbeys USAcovers dearabbeys.com 804914188
73 Fermata Town USAcovers fermatatown.com 1624495292
74 The Scopes United Kingdomcovers 1612582269
75 anders Germanyoriginals anders-band.de 130043841
76 Blue Jupiter USAcovers bluejupiter.com 925184056
77 Hartmuth und die Hitmaschine Germanycovers hudh.de 364320427
78 Ladies First USAcovers ladiesfirstmsu.com 993694131
79 University of Rochester YellowJackets USAcovers jackets.org 1642270457
80 Euphonism USAcovers euphonism.com 625914662
81 Snowday USAcovers iwantasnowday.com 734453642
82 Stiletta USAcovers stiletta.net 24102664
83 Not Too Sharp USAcovers not2sharp.com 1282341347
84 Delta Q Germanycovers delta-q-band.de 773930953
85 Breath of Soul USAcovers breathofsoul.com 1538398051
86 Soul2Soul USAcovers 1769592623
87 Opus Jam Francecovers opus-jam.com 2101980762
88 Ursinus College Bearitones USAcovers 234038825
89 Low Key USAcovers lowkeyacappella.com 251358807
90 Deltones USAcovers deltones.com 1000752683
91 Albert Hera Quintet Italycovers alberthera.com 1801701575
92 Eh440 Canadaoriginals eh440.com 900482116
93 Honey Whiskey Trio USAcovers honeywhiskeytrio.com 726009856
94 Freshman Fifteen USAcovers nufreshman15.com 146509446
95 muSix Germanyoriginals musixonline.de 884431926
96 ONAIR Germanycovers onaironline.de 1220547495
97 Dois no Duo Brazilcovers 1343551390
98 Close Harmony Friends Slovakiacovers closeharmonyfriends.com 2106200640
99 Delilah USAcovers 1252245979
100 Open Fifth USAcovers 1276102296
101 Unduzo Germanyoriginals unduzo.de 417254669
102 UBC A Cappella Canadacovers ubcacappella.com 1753571389
103 Forte A Cappella USAcovers 1832149142
104 aMuSing Germanyoriginals amusing.de 1637446635
105 BLACKOUT USAcovers blackout-nyc.com 1528717314
106 Egregor Vocal Francecovers 1565312298
107 Plead the Fifth USAcovers wfupleadthefifth.com 1898988933
108 The Cheezies USAcovers 1614140987
109 Jammin' Netherlandscovers jammin-vg.nl 121277865
110 The Bare Naked Statues USAcovers barenakedstatues.org 1444390569
111 Hinterwald Germanycovers hinterwld.com 2132698508
112 Soundbites Germanycovers kijuchor-wixhausen.de 1436846817
113 VOCALIVE Germanycovers vocalive.info 256533327
114 The Public Bath House 公共澡堂 Taiwancovers 163781338
115 Postyr Denmarkoriginals postyrproject.dk 62454950
116 ADD ONE Germanyoriginals addone-acappella.com 2073826
117 Orchestra vocale Numeri Primi Italycovers 832779943
118 Takarabune Japancovers nest-acappella.com/Takarabune 371619597
119 Mike Tompkins Canadacovers tompkins.fm 305953668
120 Peter Hollens USAcovers peterhollens.com 835233420
121 So Noted USAcovers sonotedacappella.com 730460869
122 Cognitive Resonance USAcovers cogresvocals.com 1633851429
123 Catatonic USAcovers 1952314460
124 High Five Germanyoriginals highfiveacappella.de 226173304
125 Dekoor Close Harmony Netherlandscovers dekoor.nl 243135434
126 Vocal Group KIX Netherlandscovers kixamersfoort.nl 1856739475
127 Vive United Kingdomcovers vivevocals.com 1225070774
128 Men in Drag USAcovers menindrag.org 584819443
129 SoCal VoCals USAcovers scvocals.com 1342288322
130 The Michigan G-Men USAcovers thegmen.org 1855463760
131 Open Fifth USAcovers 885924409
132 Two Past Midnight USAcovers twopastbucknell.wix.com 832190391
133 Bobby McFerrin USAcovers bobbymcferrin.com 351907644
134 Metro USAcovers metrovocalgroup.com 520151173
135 malebox Germanyoriginals malebox-online.de 500081834
136 Domino Vocal Group Italycovers dominovocalgroup.it 466564810
137 Bliss Switzerlandcovers bliss.ch 1156808894
138 str8voices Germanycovers str8voices.com 1330029962
139 Rock4 Netherlandscovers rock4.nl 929893273
140 Listen Up! USAcovers jewishsong.com 1046034721
141 Hyannis Sound USAcovers hyannissound.com 933714075
142 Pitches be Crazy USAcovers pbcacappella.com 12108486
143 Lafayette College Chorduroys USAcovers 581309237
144 The X-Factors USAcovers xfactorsnu.com 590765700
145 VoicePlay USAcovers thevoiceplay.com 408120371
146 Vocal Line Denmarkcovers vocalline.dk 1684030473
147 Northwestern University Treblemakers USAcovers nutreble.com 549383926
148 Voices in Your Head USAcovers voicesinyourhead.org 1317932486
149 zwo3wir Austriacovers zwo3wir.at 554187651
150 Up in the Air USAcovers upintheair.us 860704052
151 Briarcrest OneVoice USAcovers briarcrest.com/page.aspx?pid=595 2101049085
152 BR6 Brazilcovers vocalbr6.com 1516108475
153 Banda de Boca Brazilcovers bandadeboca.com.br 1373179814
154 Fool Moon Hungarycovers foolmoon.hu 1802171837
155 Pènuel Cantorum Beninoriginals 733397618
156 m-pact USAcovers m-pact.com 2123142374
157 The Ghost Files Italyoriginals theghost.eu 1833216739
158 Perseptom Banda Vocal Brazilcovers 1565950871
159 Laugi Brazilcovers laugi.com.br 636972853
160 MP7 Brazilcovers 1173951282
161 Ordinarius Brazilcovers ordinarius.com.br 895472488
162 Cadence Canadacovers cadence-unplugged.com 1822196895
163 Ommm Franceoriginals ommm.fr 591904191
164 Alti & Bassi Italycovers altiebassi.it 474030797
165 Vocal Rush USAcovers oakarts.org/school-vocal-music 958436952
166 Groove for Thought USA grooveforthought.com 1481830420
167 5bit USA 5bitmusic.com 152891626
168 Zense Hong Kong zense.hk 1341339871
169 Amusing Netherlands www.amusing.nl 467954422
170 After Hours Canada afterhoursharmony.com 1358561713
171 Six Appeal USA sixappealvocalband.com 1432907951
172 Euphonism USA euphonism.com 159402306
173 Snowday USA iwantasnowday.com 1291193302
174 Mike Why USA whymikewhy.com 724547166
  Display groups

Meet a new group!

D<br>O<br>N<br>A<br>T<br>E

Help us to improve this site: please consider donating!

Secure Payment via PayPal