A cappella popularity (on the net)

174

This project is supposed to list all the a cappella vocal groups in the world by popularity. Classification is based on hourly updated data of the "likes" number on their facebook page. Otherwise, you can manually update data by clicking on "Update popularity" going real-time!

Let's spread a cappella music all around the world!  
Update popularity Add a new group
Filter groups
Pending groups

# Group From Mainly Website Socials Likes Random!
1 Spritz for Five Italycovers 996956991
2 Wise Guys Germanyoriginals wiseguys.de 1615980978
3 The Real Group Swedenoriginals therealgroup.se 1773624711
4 King's Singers United Kingdomcovers kingssingers.com 1592018628
5 Cluster Italycovers clustervocal.com 1470572423
6 Rajaton Finlandoriginals rajaton.net 1050506873
7 Home Free USAcovers homefreevocalband.com 1478393821
8 Pentatonix USAcovers ptxofficial.com 597005730
9 Straight No Chaser USAcovers sncmusic.com 864849596
10 Van Canto Germanyoriginals vancanto.de 273913879
11 Perpetuum Jazzile Sloveniacovers perpetuumjazzile.si 463145203
12 Neri per Caso Italycovers 795818633
13 Naturally 7 USAcovers naturallyseven.com 1634879195
14 The Voca People France Francecovers voca-people.fr 1738550990
15 NOTA Puerto Ricocovers notavocal.com 659291061
16 Committed USAcovers 604458784
17 The Voca People Israelcovers voca-people.com 799093535
18 Street Corner Symphony USAoriginals streetcornersymphony.com 340534490
19 The Exchange USAcovers exchangeofficial.com 1956713231
20 MO5AIC USAcovers mo5aic.com 1242235316
21 The Manhattan Transfer USAcovers manhattantransfer.net 2064243822
22 On The Rocks USAcovers uoontherocks.wordpress.com 32675505
23 Take 6 USAoriginals take6.com 618055609
24 The Swingle Singers United Kingdomcovers swinglesingers.com 1282488689
25 Club for Five Finlandcovers clubforfive.fi 1831437961
26 Rockapella USAcovers rockapella.com 1545423909
27 Basta Germanyoriginals basta-online.de 1216215212
28 Beelzebubs USAcovers bubs.com 349773618
29 mundial Germanycovers mundial-online.de 984762843
30 Maybebop Germanyoriginals maybebop.de 1363828544
31 Dartmouth Aires USAcovers dartmouthaires.com 964598024
32 The Idea of North Australiacovers idea.com.au 1024892472
33 The Backbeats USAcovers backbeatsvocal.wix.com 566333511
34 O-Kai Singers Taiwancovers 632234682
35 Ball in the House USAcovers ballinthehouse.com 1445722309
36 Eclipse 6 USAcovers eclipse6.com 1055375269
37 Voces8 United Kingdomcovers voces8.com 954576707
38 Basix Denmarkoriginals basix.dk 1539847540
39 AcoUstiKats USAcovers acoustikats.com 1781072983
40 The Boxettes United Kingdomcovers theboxettes.co.uk 768317686
41 Fork Finlandcovers fork.fi 2035790159
42 The Magnets United Kingdomcovers themagnets.com 1574078656
43 GQ USAcovers girlsquartet.com 787304449
44 Street Corner Renaissance USAcovers streetcornerrenaissance.com 56581687
45 Bonner Jazzchor Germanycovers bonnerjazzchor.de 108141071
46 Gaia's treat Netherlandscovers 1767367928
47 amarcord Germanycovers amarcord.de 1027193726
48 Urban Method USAcovers urban-method.com 626459759
49 Face USAcovers facevocalband.com 926832274
50 The Filharmonic USAcovers thefilharmonic.com 1387247797
51 ARORA USAcovers aroratheband.com 143203392
52 Semiscon Taiwancovers 1832400691
53 VPS KeK Netherlandscovers vpskek.nl 1283269506
54 Füenf Germanyoriginals fuenf.com 1221099750
55 U-Bahn Kontrollöre in tiefgefrorenen Frauenkleidern Germanycovers kontrolloere.de 1591002400
56 The House Jacks USAoriginals housejacks.com 1186497041
57 Vocal Group XXL Netherlandscovers vocalgroupxxl.nl 2043955239
58 MICappella Singaporecovers micappella.com 943685714
59 Die Vielharmoniker Germanycovers vielharmoniker.de 73494958
60 JuiceBox. Germanyoriginals juicebo-x.de 1637807614
61 Viva Voce Germanyoriginals viva-voce.de 759974215
62 Amalgamates USAcovers amalgamates.com 447758062
63 Melodores USAcovers melodores.com 173030470
64 Between the Lines USAcovers 1203203815
65 Level USAcovers 2133665163
66 None of the Above USAcovers noneabove.org 1987018219
67 Average Joes USAcovers averagejoesquartet.com 602263548
68 Quinta and a Half Israelcovers quintaandahalf.com 240864962
69 The Blend USAcovers theblendwheaton.com 2059421725
70 don camillo chor Germanycovers doncamillo-chor.de 231031455
71 Arf USAoriginals arfsounds.com 753224942
72 The Dear Abbeys USAcovers dearabbeys.com 98065634
73 Fermata Town USAcovers fermatatown.com 842183205
74 The Scopes United Kingdomcovers 443905951
75 anders Germanyoriginals anders-band.de 1178535442
76 Blue Jupiter USAcovers bluejupiter.com 600338045
77 Hartmuth und die Hitmaschine Germanycovers hudh.de 362471598
78 Ladies First USAcovers ladiesfirstmsu.com 608229890
79 University of Rochester YellowJackets USAcovers jackets.org 1968377973
80 Euphonism USAcovers euphonism.com 1828165071
81 Snowday USAcovers iwantasnowday.com 1199466169
82 Stiletta USAcovers stiletta.net 807989042
83 Not Too Sharp USAcovers not2sharp.com 447347031
84 Delta Q Germanycovers delta-q-band.de 335466720
85 Breath of Soul USAcovers breathofsoul.com 365511008
86 Soul2Soul USAcovers 894633542
87 Opus Jam Francecovers opus-jam.com 195869759
88 Ursinus College Bearitones USAcovers 2000883984
89 Low Key USAcovers lowkeyacappella.com 38160503
90 Deltones USAcovers deltones.com 509547714
91 Albert Hera Quintet Italycovers alberthera.com 1256837011
92 Eh440 Canadaoriginals eh440.com 395953402
93 Honey Whiskey Trio USAcovers honeywhiskeytrio.com 266631023
94 Freshman Fifteen USAcovers nufreshman15.com 873809400
95 muSix Germanyoriginals musixonline.de 1898620727
96 ONAIR Germanycovers onaironline.de 395264720
97 Dois no Duo Brazilcovers 266982329
98 Close Harmony Friends Slovakiacovers closeharmonyfriends.com 1089716576
99 Delilah USAcovers 669193534
100 Open Fifth USAcovers 1822777821
101 Unduzo Germanyoriginals unduzo.de 843113520
102 UBC A Cappella Canadacovers ubcacappella.com 938617609
103 Forte A Cappella USAcovers 132633325
104 aMuSing Germanyoriginals amusing.de 100935350
105 BLACKOUT USAcovers blackout-nyc.com 95798802
106 Egregor Vocal Francecovers 1524285838
107 Plead the Fifth USAcovers wfupleadthefifth.com 1858879889
108 The Cheezies USAcovers 1302760260
109 Jammin' Netherlandscovers jammin-vg.nl 956619420
110 The Bare Naked Statues USAcovers barenakedstatues.org 1855984465
111 Hinterwald Germanycovers hinterwld.com 713667507
112 Soundbites Germanycovers kijuchor-wixhausen.de 1722541510
113 VOCALIVE Germanycovers vocalive.info 172326612
114 The Public Bath House 公共澡堂 Taiwancovers 2143498267
115 Postyr Denmarkoriginals postyrproject.dk 641564822
116 ADD ONE Germanyoriginals addone-acappella.com 1808891934
117 Orchestra vocale Numeri Primi Italycovers 1347716054
118 Takarabune Japancovers nest-acappella.com/Takarabune 1671084032
119 Mike Tompkins Canadacovers tompkins.fm 1273498589
120 Peter Hollens USAcovers peterhollens.com 385991098
121 So Noted USAcovers sonotedacappella.com 535810215
122 Cognitive Resonance USAcovers cogresvocals.com 215305951
123 Catatonic USAcovers 1113348465
124 High Five Germanyoriginals highfiveacappella.de 1081169694
125 Dekoor Close Harmony Netherlandscovers dekoor.nl 344486304
126 Vocal Group KIX Netherlandscovers kixamersfoort.nl 1551829199
127 Vive United Kingdomcovers vivevocals.com 1854876128
128 Men in Drag USAcovers menindrag.org 1780429384
129 SoCal VoCals USAcovers scvocals.com 2005194638
130 The Michigan G-Men USAcovers thegmen.org 779165979
131 Open Fifth USAcovers 1704065119
132 Two Past Midnight USAcovers twopastbucknell.wix.com 1232525725
133 Bobby McFerrin USAcovers bobbymcferrin.com 448589937
134 Metro USAcovers metrovocalgroup.com 1788497956
135 malebox Germanyoriginals malebox-online.de 1729685751
136 Domino Vocal Group Italycovers dominovocalgroup.it 2061043482
137 Bliss Switzerlandcovers bliss.ch 493823969
138 str8voices Germanycovers str8voices.com 53403966
139 Rock4 Netherlandscovers rock4.nl 1704891090
140 Listen Up! USAcovers jewishsong.com 1446341590
141 Hyannis Sound USAcovers hyannissound.com 389559607
142 Pitches be Crazy USAcovers pbcacappella.com 1942780908
143 Lafayette College Chorduroys USAcovers 1480803520
144 The X-Factors USAcovers xfactorsnu.com 1031474770
145 VoicePlay USAcovers thevoiceplay.com 573750791
146 Vocal Line Denmarkcovers vocalline.dk 280752586
147 Northwestern University Treblemakers USAcovers nutreble.com 1303788415
148 Voices in Your Head USAcovers voicesinyourhead.org 494119315
149 zwo3wir Austriacovers zwo3wir.at 569049542
150 Up in the Air USAcovers upintheair.us 1036079158
151 Briarcrest OneVoice USAcovers briarcrest.com/page.aspx?pid=595 327645670
152 BR6 Brazilcovers vocalbr6.com 747491725
153 Banda de Boca Brazilcovers bandadeboca.com.br 1491674130
154 Fool Moon Hungarycovers foolmoon.hu 1174010150
155 Pènuel Cantorum Beninoriginals 1564152891
156 m-pact USAcovers m-pact.com 1342662503
157 The Ghost Files Italyoriginals theghost.eu 35285836
158 Perseptom Banda Vocal Brazilcovers 225671869
159 Laugi Brazilcovers laugi.com.br 1021160431
160 MP7 Brazilcovers 1722793732
161 Ordinarius Brazilcovers ordinarius.com.br 611556821
162 Cadence Canadacovers cadence-unplugged.com 205667972
163 Ommm Franceoriginals ommm.fr 1832490366
164 Alti & Bassi Italycovers altiebassi.it 798473904
165 Vocal Rush USAcovers oakarts.org/school-vocal-music 1105049632
166 Groove for Thought USA grooveforthought.com 119685257
167 5bit USA 5bitmusic.com 526883072
168 Zense Hong Kong zense.hk 1225811140
169 Amusing Netherlands www.amusing.nl 1870999199
170 After Hours Canada afterhoursharmony.com 788924140
171 Six Appeal USA sixappealvocalband.com 1598419877
172 Euphonism USA euphonism.com 1558784525
173 Snowday USA iwantasnowday.com 2109324817
174 Mike Why USA whymikewhy.com 1554509474
  Display groups

Meet a new group!

D<br>O<br>N<br>A<br>T<br>E

Help us to improve this site: please consider donating!

Secure Payment via PayPal