A cappella popularity (on the net)

174

This project is supposed to list all the a cappella vocal groups in the world by popularity. Classification is based on hourly updated data of the "likes" number on their facebook page. Otherwise, you can manually update data by clicking on "Update popularity" going real-time!

Let's spread a cappella music all around the world!  
Update popularity Add a new group
Filter groups
Pending groups

# Group From Mainly Website Socials Likes Random!
1 Spritz for Five Italycovers 774584252
2 Wise Guys Germanyoriginals wiseguys.de 1536747824
3 The Real Group Swedenoriginals therealgroup.se 1645706130
4 King's Singers United Kingdomcovers kingssingers.com 430219728
5 Cluster Italycovers clustervocal.com 786540475
6 Rajaton Finlandoriginals rajaton.net 1450133053
7 Home Free USAcovers homefreevocalband.com 1605752351
8 Pentatonix USAcovers ptxofficial.com 1434531078
9 Straight No Chaser USAcovers sncmusic.com 2027037116
10 Van Canto Germanyoriginals vancanto.de 1807077229
11 Perpetuum Jazzile Sloveniacovers perpetuumjazzile.si 1108172980
12 Neri per Caso Italycovers 344124881
13 Naturally 7 USAcovers naturallyseven.com 1603738066
14 The Voca People France Francecovers voca-people.fr 816634317
15 NOTA Puerto Ricocovers notavocal.com 1303637272
16 Committed USAcovers 873198157
17 The Voca People Israelcovers voca-people.com 152928894
18 Street Corner Symphony USAoriginals streetcornersymphony.com 2116325422
19 The Exchange USAcovers exchangeofficial.com 1981353838
20 MO5AIC USAcovers mo5aic.com 1021809177
21 The Manhattan Transfer USAcovers manhattantransfer.net 1357017805
22 On The Rocks USAcovers uoontherocks.wordpress.com 730839088
23 Take 6 USAoriginals take6.com 1805540745
24 The Swingle Singers United Kingdomcovers swinglesingers.com 449633491
25 Club for Five Finlandcovers clubforfive.fi 823570825
26 Rockapella USAcovers rockapella.com 969495298
27 Basta Germanyoriginals basta-online.de 1225766406
28 Beelzebubs USAcovers bubs.com 10651639
29 mundial Germanycovers mundial-online.de 1108507899
30 Maybebop Germanyoriginals maybebop.de 625323243
31 Dartmouth Aires USAcovers dartmouthaires.com 1380004129
32 The Idea of North Australiacovers idea.com.au 1400329651
33 The Backbeats USAcovers backbeatsvocal.wix.com 1914166861
34 O-Kai Singers Taiwancovers 1515474826
35 Ball in the House USAcovers ballinthehouse.com 1192628613
36 Eclipse 6 USAcovers eclipse6.com 184528085
37 Voces8 United Kingdomcovers voces8.com 1870288703
38 Basix Denmarkoriginals basix.dk 1330665651
39 AcoUstiKats USAcovers acoustikats.com 1411937668
40 The Boxettes United Kingdomcovers theboxettes.co.uk 6823939
41 Fork Finlandcovers fork.fi 1229477033
42 The Magnets United Kingdomcovers themagnets.com 1295348753
43 GQ USAcovers girlsquartet.com 498716842
44 Street Corner Renaissance USAcovers streetcornerrenaissance.com 669246119
45 Bonner Jazzchor Germanycovers bonnerjazzchor.de 121474844
46 Gaia's treat Netherlandscovers 583074193
47 amarcord Germanycovers amarcord.de 1841538872
48 Urban Method USAcovers urban-method.com 139503136
49 Face USAcovers facevocalband.com 1821009543
50 The Filharmonic USAcovers thefilharmonic.com 388110924
51 ARORA USAcovers aroratheband.com 1438306454
52 Semiscon Taiwancovers 835604334
53 VPS KeK Netherlandscovers vpskek.nl 1242021117
54 Füenf Germanyoriginals fuenf.com 904238400
55 U-Bahn Kontrollöre in tiefgefrorenen Frauenkleidern Germanycovers kontrolloere.de 1350104716
56 The House Jacks USAoriginals housejacks.com 1915421533
57 Vocal Group XXL Netherlandscovers vocalgroupxxl.nl 968691143
58 MICappella Singaporecovers micappella.com 1005763823
59 Die Vielharmoniker Germanycovers vielharmoniker.de 810113060
60 JuiceBox. Germanyoriginals juicebo-x.de 351481963
61 Viva Voce Germanyoriginals viva-voce.de 1377895769
62 Amalgamates USAcovers amalgamates.com 1779448944
63 Melodores USAcovers melodores.com 1954259812
64 Between the Lines USAcovers 1028381629
65 Level USAcovers 460927635
66 None of the Above USAcovers noneabove.org 174687797
67 Average Joes USAcovers averagejoesquartet.com 937137674
68 Quinta and a Half Israelcovers quintaandahalf.com 510843541
69 The Blend USAcovers theblendwheaton.com 2020997564
70 don camillo chor Germanycovers doncamillo-chor.de 703963468
71 Arf USAoriginals arfsounds.com 47072074
72 The Dear Abbeys USAcovers dearabbeys.com 2131774916
73 Fermata Town USAcovers fermatatown.com 1786651103
74 The Scopes United Kingdomcovers 1463800888
75 anders Germanyoriginals anders-band.de 996962215
76 Blue Jupiter USAcovers bluejupiter.com 1594159343
77 Hartmuth und die Hitmaschine Germanycovers hudh.de 1556369375
78 Ladies First USAcovers ladiesfirstmsu.com 2134751514
79 University of Rochester YellowJackets USAcovers jackets.org 910468258
80 Euphonism USAcovers euphonism.com 129487317
81 Snowday USAcovers iwantasnowday.com 1400662126
82 Stiletta USAcovers stiletta.net 579107761
83 Not Too Sharp USAcovers not2sharp.com 1489814881
84 Delta Q Germanycovers delta-q-band.de 237752746
85 Breath of Soul USAcovers breathofsoul.com 116105474
86 Soul2Soul USAcovers 667149490
87 Opus Jam Francecovers opus-jam.com 1571853798
88 Ursinus College Bearitones USAcovers 686976289
89 Low Key USAcovers lowkeyacappella.com 1729304843
90 Deltones USAcovers deltones.com 62947323
91 Albert Hera Quintet Italycovers alberthera.com 2023514020
92 Eh440 Canadaoriginals eh440.com 1009604349
93 Honey Whiskey Trio USAcovers honeywhiskeytrio.com 1436765490
94 Freshman Fifteen USAcovers nufreshman15.com 1722453322
95 muSix Germanyoriginals musixonline.de 1657756927
96 ONAIR Germanycovers onaironline.de 839969300
97 Dois no Duo Brazilcovers 606231505
98 Close Harmony Friends Slovakiacovers closeharmonyfriends.com 471809298
99 Delilah USAcovers 1446390243
100 Open Fifth USAcovers 798562442
101 Unduzo Germanyoriginals unduzo.de 761319779
102 UBC A Cappella Canadacovers ubcacappella.com 484531485
103 Forte A Cappella USAcovers 966618051
104 aMuSing Germanyoriginals amusing.de 1269715492
105 BLACKOUT USAcovers blackout-nyc.com 166715532
106 Egregor Vocal Francecovers 109293493
107 Plead the Fifth USAcovers wfupleadthefifth.com 1119650048
108 The Cheezies USAcovers 350418464
109 Jammin' Netherlandscovers jammin-vg.nl 1480548461
110 The Bare Naked Statues USAcovers barenakedstatues.org 833168146
111 Hinterwald Germanycovers hinterwld.com 1983929268
112 Soundbites Germanycovers kijuchor-wixhausen.de 364620437
113 VOCALIVE Germanycovers vocalive.info 1037673987
114 The Public Bath House 公共澡堂 Taiwancovers 1689646412
115 Postyr Denmarkoriginals postyrproject.dk 1416089080
116 ADD ONE Germanyoriginals addone-acappella.com 769952111
117 Orchestra vocale Numeri Primi Italycovers 269303378
118 Takarabune Japancovers nest-acappella.com/Takarabune 1920843238
119 Mike Tompkins Canadacovers tompkins.fm 262183694
120 Peter Hollens USAcovers peterhollens.com 2050313050
121 So Noted USAcovers sonotedacappella.com 1229895823
122 Cognitive Resonance USAcovers cogresvocals.com 151580910
123 Catatonic USAcovers 639671585
124 High Five Germanyoriginals highfiveacappella.de 898126227
125 Dekoor Close Harmony Netherlandscovers dekoor.nl 707633845
126 Vocal Group KIX Netherlandscovers kixamersfoort.nl 1067916430
127 Vive United Kingdomcovers vivevocals.com 470050670
128 Men in Drag USAcovers menindrag.org 124989505
129 SoCal VoCals USAcovers scvocals.com 250165911
130 The Michigan G-Men USAcovers thegmen.org 599838797
131 Open Fifth USAcovers 992323483
132 Two Past Midnight USAcovers twopastbucknell.wix.com 918802208
133 Bobby McFerrin USAcovers bobbymcferrin.com 1552844001
134 Metro USAcovers metrovocalgroup.com 1967237613
135 malebox Germanyoriginals malebox-online.de 1875398932
136 Domino Vocal Group Italycovers dominovocalgroup.it 1998329051
137 Bliss Switzerlandcovers bliss.ch 54235236
138 str8voices Germanycovers str8voices.com 228566191
139 Rock4 Netherlandscovers rock4.nl 361970789
140 Listen Up! USAcovers jewishsong.com 488445661
141 Hyannis Sound USAcovers hyannissound.com 932142845
142 Pitches be Crazy USAcovers pbcacappella.com 1177971379
143 Lafayette College Chorduroys USAcovers 1286265697
144 The X-Factors USAcovers xfactorsnu.com 838076665
145 VoicePlay USAcovers thevoiceplay.com 1892754870
146 Vocal Line Denmarkcovers vocalline.dk 844037894
147 Northwestern University Treblemakers USAcovers nutreble.com 874157453
148 Voices in Your Head USAcovers voicesinyourhead.org 1422361432
149 zwo3wir Austriacovers zwo3wir.at 981033011
150 Up in the Air USAcovers upintheair.us 300858215
151 Briarcrest OneVoice USAcovers briarcrest.com/page.aspx?pid=595 1242173549
152 BR6 Brazilcovers vocalbr6.com 319005808
153 Banda de Boca Brazilcovers bandadeboca.com.br 1914798677
154 Fool Moon Hungarycovers foolmoon.hu 1728318415
155 Pènuel Cantorum Beninoriginals 1756224494
156 m-pact USAcovers m-pact.com 1128285033
157 The Ghost Files Italyoriginals theghost.eu 1523987281
158 Perseptom Banda Vocal Brazilcovers 1435469306
159 Laugi Brazilcovers laugi.com.br 1836444297
160 MP7 Brazilcovers 696584871
161 Ordinarius Brazilcovers ordinarius.com.br 137688763
162 Cadence Canadacovers cadence-unplugged.com 1755184472
163 Ommm Franceoriginals ommm.fr 407176644
164 Alti & Bassi Italycovers altiebassi.it 2067672380
165 Vocal Rush USAcovers oakarts.org/school-vocal-music 440958450
166 Groove for Thought USA grooveforthought.com 944173762
167 5bit USA 5bitmusic.com 1335789100
168 Zense Hong Kong zense.hk 1214710111
169 Amusing Netherlands www.amusing.nl 211850654
170 After Hours Canada afterhoursharmony.com 545350551
171 Six Appeal USA sixappealvocalband.com 1012548999
172 Euphonism USA euphonism.com 286785487
173 Snowday USA iwantasnowday.com 1080114524
174 Mike Why USA whymikewhy.com 1034939331
  Display groups

Meet a new group!

D<br>O<br>N<br>A<br>T<br>E

Help us to improve this site: please consider donating!

Secure Payment via PayPal