A cappella popularity (on the net)

174

This project is supposed to list all the a cappella vocal groups in the world by popularity. Classification is based on hourly updated data of the "likes" number on their facebook page. Otherwise, you can manually update data by clicking on "Update popularity" going real-time!

Let's spread a cappella music all around the world!  
Update popularity Add a new group
Filter groups
Pending groups

# Group From Mainly Website Socials Likes Random!
1 Spritz for Five Italycovers 1731911560
2 Wise Guys Germanyoriginals wiseguys.de 583338237
3 The Real Group Swedenoriginals therealgroup.se 1921660670
4 King's Singers United Kingdomcovers kingssingers.com 390738026
5 Cluster Italycovers clustervocal.com 492307863
6 Rajaton Finlandoriginals rajaton.net 1091769960
7 Home Free USAcovers homefreevocalband.com 690048162
8 Pentatonix USAcovers ptxofficial.com 588622667
9 Straight No Chaser USAcovers sncmusic.com 1168895779
10 Van Canto Germanyoriginals vancanto.de 1205994639
11 Perpetuum Jazzile Sloveniacovers perpetuumjazzile.si 364101295
12 Neri per Caso Italycovers 1988364759
13 Naturally 7 USAcovers naturallyseven.com 825485078
14 The Voca People France Francecovers voca-people.fr 1277949816
15 NOTA Puerto Ricocovers notavocal.com 1382620448
16 Committed USAcovers 1230275488
17 The Voca People Israelcovers voca-people.com 1160506651
18 Street Corner Symphony USAoriginals streetcornersymphony.com 2088057633
19 The Exchange USAcovers exchangeofficial.com 723966941
20 MO5AIC USAcovers mo5aic.com 1409695891
21 The Manhattan Transfer USAcovers manhattantransfer.net 1249946258
22 On The Rocks USAcovers uoontherocks.wordpress.com 641874605
23 Take 6 USAoriginals take6.com 60292009
24 The Swingle Singers United Kingdomcovers swinglesingers.com 1383932870
25 Club for Five Finlandcovers clubforfive.fi 2034853327
26 Rockapella USAcovers rockapella.com 1143279045
27 Basta Germanyoriginals basta-online.de 636997779
28 Beelzebubs USAcovers bubs.com 1644253873
29 mundial Germanycovers mundial-online.de 765531414
30 Maybebop Germanyoriginals maybebop.de 1502190831
31 Dartmouth Aires USAcovers dartmouthaires.com 1111762484
32 The Idea of North Australiacovers idea.com.au 1081720258
33 The Backbeats USAcovers backbeatsvocal.wix.com 2061500643
34 O-Kai Singers Taiwancovers 1532743325
35 Ball in the House USAcovers ballinthehouse.com 1260404374
36 Eclipse 6 USAcovers eclipse6.com 1195321485
37 Voces8 United Kingdomcovers voces8.com 324784128
38 Basix Denmarkoriginals basix.dk 1439721415
39 AcoUstiKats USAcovers acoustikats.com 91136688
40 The Boxettes United Kingdomcovers theboxettes.co.uk 2051930612
41 Fork Finlandcovers fork.fi 1624280063
42 The Magnets United Kingdomcovers themagnets.com 715380460
43 GQ USAcovers girlsquartet.com 565266214
44 Street Corner Renaissance USAcovers streetcornerrenaissance.com 33659413
45 Bonner Jazzchor Germanycovers bonnerjazzchor.de 1254572157
46 Gaia's treat Netherlandscovers 853369489
47 amarcord Germanycovers amarcord.de 1622685888
48 Urban Method USAcovers urban-method.com 1972338275
49 Face USAcovers facevocalband.com 1677511313
50 The Filharmonic USAcovers thefilharmonic.com 2098287728
51 ARORA USAcovers aroratheband.com 1289838430
52 Semiscon Taiwancovers 814706033
53 VPS KeK Netherlandscovers vpskek.nl 143272722
54 Füenf Germanyoriginals fuenf.com 2133680044
55 U-Bahn Kontrollöre in tiefgefrorenen Frauenkleidern Germanycovers kontrolloere.de 483234779
56 The House Jacks USAoriginals housejacks.com 85454542
57 Vocal Group XXL Netherlandscovers vocalgroupxxl.nl 1414157259
58 MICappella Singaporecovers micappella.com 1954249182
59 Die Vielharmoniker Germanycovers vielharmoniker.de 1860543749
60 JuiceBox. Germanyoriginals juicebo-x.de 1496440523
61 Viva Voce Germanyoriginals viva-voce.de 1088715508
62 Amalgamates USAcovers amalgamates.com 1468315991
63 Melodores USAcovers melodores.com 1592815884
64 Between the Lines USAcovers 977542813
65 Level USAcovers 96509595
66 None of the Above USAcovers noneabove.org 401158528
67 Average Joes USAcovers averagejoesquartet.com 353396691
68 Quinta and a Half Israelcovers quintaandahalf.com 2128145414
69 The Blend USAcovers theblendwheaton.com 1095864393
70 don camillo chor Germanycovers doncamillo-chor.de 1622710617
71 Arf USAoriginals arfsounds.com 798645192
72 The Dear Abbeys USAcovers dearabbeys.com 1839529631
73 Fermata Town USAcovers fermatatown.com 1435227899
74 The Scopes United Kingdomcovers 966041342
75 anders Germanyoriginals anders-band.de 1029202696
76 Blue Jupiter USAcovers bluejupiter.com 2046832112
77 Hartmuth und die Hitmaschine Germanycovers hudh.de 314802909
78 Ladies First USAcovers ladiesfirstmsu.com 2041095783
79 University of Rochester YellowJackets USAcovers jackets.org 808935638
80 Euphonism USAcovers euphonism.com 912186106
81 Snowday USAcovers iwantasnowday.com 1231393628
82 Stiletta USAcovers stiletta.net 1583780366
83 Not Too Sharp USAcovers not2sharp.com 231647498
84 Delta Q Germanycovers delta-q-band.de 183276660
85 Breath of Soul USAcovers breathofsoul.com 1476494485
86 Soul2Soul USAcovers 1182444097
87 Opus Jam Francecovers opus-jam.com 431564114
88 Ursinus College Bearitones USAcovers 123971145
89 Low Key USAcovers lowkeyacappella.com 1843892347
90 Deltones USAcovers deltones.com 1960108676
91 Albert Hera Quintet Italycovers alberthera.com 354068969
92 Eh440 Canadaoriginals eh440.com 1195279743
93 Honey Whiskey Trio USAcovers honeywhiskeytrio.com 1910370342
94 Freshman Fifteen USAcovers nufreshman15.com 427334293
95 muSix Germanyoriginals musixonline.de 1556697764
96 ONAIR Germanycovers onaironline.de 2016856387
97 Dois no Duo Brazilcovers 27074364
98 Close Harmony Friends Slovakiacovers closeharmonyfriends.com 417743210
99 Delilah USAcovers 725786673
100 Open Fifth USAcovers 644029941
101 Unduzo Germanyoriginals unduzo.de 677971693
102 UBC A Cappella Canadacovers ubcacappella.com 759364905
103 Forte A Cappella USAcovers 2061041581
104 aMuSing Germanyoriginals amusing.de 1172441307
105 BLACKOUT USAcovers blackout-nyc.com 157983621
106 Egregor Vocal Francecovers 102600898
107 Plead the Fifth USAcovers wfupleadthefifth.com 1316150465
108 The Cheezies USAcovers 819968243
109 Jammin' Netherlandscovers jammin-vg.nl 1544176376
110 The Bare Naked Statues USAcovers barenakedstatues.org 2018294852
111 Hinterwald Germanycovers hinterwld.com 2000246448
112 Soundbites Germanycovers kijuchor-wixhausen.de 539349045
113 VOCALIVE Germanycovers vocalive.info 1813189656
114 The Public Bath House 公共澡堂 Taiwancovers 1030790256
115 Postyr Denmarkoriginals postyrproject.dk 251969732
116 ADD ONE Germanyoriginals addone-acappella.com 1921324729
117 Orchestra vocale Numeri Primi Italycovers 1598825715
118 Takarabune Japancovers nest-acappella.com/Takarabune 1316253727
119 Mike Tompkins Canadacovers tompkins.fm 527023430
120 Peter Hollens USAcovers peterhollens.com 985867770
121 So Noted USAcovers sonotedacappella.com 867612186
122 Cognitive Resonance USAcovers cogresvocals.com 950352599
123 Catatonic USAcovers 619450057
124 High Five Germanyoriginals highfiveacappella.de 912652890
125 Dekoor Close Harmony Netherlandscovers dekoor.nl 233609225
126 Vocal Group KIX Netherlandscovers kixamersfoort.nl 922014369
127 Vive United Kingdomcovers vivevocals.com 1967761707
128 Men in Drag USAcovers menindrag.org 909637945
129 SoCal VoCals USAcovers scvocals.com 694855297
130 The Michigan G-Men USAcovers thegmen.org 516625548
131 Open Fifth USAcovers 580749367
132 Two Past Midnight USAcovers twopastbucknell.wix.com 1682045893
133 Bobby McFerrin USAcovers bobbymcferrin.com 492203032
134 Metro USAcovers metrovocalgroup.com 1391711590
135 malebox Germanyoriginals malebox-online.de 1162865888
136 Domino Vocal Group Italycovers dominovocalgroup.it 1865752269
137 Bliss Switzerlandcovers bliss.ch 964807157
138 str8voices Germanycovers str8voices.com 902259560
139 Rock4 Netherlandscovers rock4.nl 1324078464
140 Listen Up! USAcovers jewishsong.com 528615153
141 Hyannis Sound USAcovers hyannissound.com 1248179264
142 Pitches be Crazy USAcovers pbcacappella.com 155200267
143 Lafayette College Chorduroys USAcovers 432921586
144 The X-Factors USAcovers xfactorsnu.com 513157294
145 VoicePlay USAcovers thevoiceplay.com 1062632007
146 Vocal Line Denmarkcovers vocalline.dk 1207101956
147 Northwestern University Treblemakers USAcovers nutreble.com 1974773325
148 Voices in Your Head USAcovers voicesinyourhead.org 1471009826
149 zwo3wir Austriacovers zwo3wir.at 1115269203
150 Up in the Air USAcovers upintheair.us 1489001376
151 Briarcrest OneVoice USAcovers briarcrest.com/page.aspx?pid=595 1373213760
152 BR6 Brazilcovers vocalbr6.com 705796536
153 Banda de Boca Brazilcovers bandadeboca.com.br 825993909
154 Fool Moon Hungarycovers foolmoon.hu 1922590358
155 Pènuel Cantorum Beninoriginals 536438951
156 m-pact USAcovers m-pact.com 1750304893
157 The Ghost Files Italyoriginals theghost.eu 1571140635
158 Perseptom Banda Vocal Brazilcovers 581069018
159 Laugi Brazilcovers laugi.com.br 1791619082
160 MP7 Brazilcovers 758352443
161 Ordinarius Brazilcovers ordinarius.com.br 797853577
162 Cadence Canadacovers cadence-unplugged.com 709066043
163 Ommm Franceoriginals ommm.fr 887164848
164 Alti & Bassi Italycovers altiebassi.it 1371197409
165 Vocal Rush USAcovers oakarts.org/school-vocal-music 1805932493
166 Groove for Thought USA grooveforthought.com 164934457
167 5bit USA 5bitmusic.com 1671576697
168 Zense Hong Kong zense.hk 1009952302
169 Amusing Netherlands www.amusing.nl 2058830242
170 After Hours Canada afterhoursharmony.com 1499994797
171 Six Appeal USA sixappealvocalband.com 1321920402
172 Euphonism USA euphonism.com 976582521
173 Snowday USA iwantasnowday.com 1314721658
174 Mike Why USA whymikewhy.com 574328294
  Display groups

Meet a new group!

D<br>O<br>N<br>A<br>T<br>E

Help us to improve this site: please consider donating!

Secure Payment via PayPal